President: Lise Bois

Treasurer: Ursula Cattelan
Secretary: John Garside

Carson Arthur
Hedy Brambat-Kellar
John Clark
Sally Clark
Darlene Johnston: Social
Kathy Kinsley-Bondy
Nancy Kish

Past President: Sheila Simmons

You can contact any of the executive by e-mail from our contact page.

Executive Meetings

Executive meetings are open to any member who wishes to attend.  The meetings are generally held at the Picton Fire Hall (2 Scott Street) unless otherwise noted.  They start at 7:00 pm and generally end by 9:00.

About Us

The Horticultural Society is a not-for-profit branch of the Ontario Horticultural Society, located in Prince Edward County ... read more >

Random Gardening Thought

Some people think that yuccas are wonderful, and others think they are aptly named.

Latest tweets

Monthly Archives


Newsletters from previous years can be found here


Social Shares