2019 AGM Recap

Thanks to Bert Jenkins for the photos of the 2019 AGM found below.

Thanks also to guest speaker Dr. Anne Uings from Bay of Quinte Lyme Support Group.

You can find the 2019 AGM agenda here, and the 2018 AGM minutes here.

Laura Bryan and Kathy Kingsley-Bondy, Vegetables awardKathy Kingsley-Bondy, Lise Bois, Barry Mathie and Maggie Goode, Best Hosta Award Lise Bois, Kathy Kingsley-Bondy and Susan Carew, Vegetables award Pat Stuckey, most points in Minishows, Susan Carew Sandra Dowds, Best Design, Susan Carew Sandra Dowds, Iris Award, Susan Carew Sandra Dowds, Peony Cup, Susan Carew Sandra Dowds Phyllis, Turpin Trophy, Susan Carew Susan Carew, OHA District 3 President

Bookmark the permalink.